Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Cruse

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Cruse

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ron Davis

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good and Honest people"

Ben Holgersson

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Drew was a fantastic help and made it really easy to get insurance on my new vehicle. His patience and humor made me enjoy the process greatly. Thank you"

Joe Broz

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always a friendly great experience when you visit their office. Today Chad answered all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend Chad and all the staff. They're the best."

Dan Jacobson

August 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"If you want to complete joke of an insurance branch this one is for you!"

Kallissa Ballard

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are excellent and have better rates than anywhere else. They made it so easy to get new insurance on my new car."

Rebecca McCormick

July 7, 2022

2  out of  5
"Went in today to make a payment and for some reason the lady couldn't process my card payment. So now I have to get cash and make another trip over"

Lynlee “LJ” Burke

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for around 8 years now and they are a wonderful insurance company as a whole. I recently moved to Illinois and switched to Chad Cruze's office and I am even more impressed with them than any other state farm office I have dealt with before. Everyone here is so kind and helpful and they have been willing to work with me on everything always providing me different options to best suit my needs. Just for a little added bonus someone from the office even called me on my birthday just to wish me a happy birthday. I have received birthday cards in the mail from companies and some even send out text but I have never had one call and personally wish me a happy birthday like they did here and that just made me feel like I really matter to them. 5 star rating for Chad Cruze's and his entire staff they really are top notch in my opinion."

kesia molina

June 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Owful , I don't give 0 star to them BECAUSE there is not 0, terrible service."

Deanae Hock

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team. Skylar was very professional and helped me get insurance."

Dana Fromong

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been doing business with for many years , and will continue! Great staff!"

Merrick Magee

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and amazing communication. Spoke with a Skylar and was very informative and helpful!"

Heidi Brown

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all nice and helpful"

Steve Allen

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have Nothing but Great Service from The State Farm Agency by Chad Cruse!"

Andrea Jones

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skylar with State farm in Moline, IL is the best insurance agent. He will go out of his way to help you, he is patient & professional & all around a great addition to this Chad Cruse team. He is always friendly and compassionate when it comes to meeting his customers needs. He worked with us until we found a solution to getting our insurance needs met. I highly recommend him."

Jason Thompson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had nothing but good experiences !"

Mary Bridget Maxwell-Rockwell

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best move we made. Chad and his crew are so understanding and helpful that they make things easy. They always have time for you. Definite 5 ☆☆☆☆☆"

shavonna rhoden

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my home and also two vehicles insured with Chad cruises company I love this friendly staff I was locked out of my new car in the snow last week I have anxiety issues and from Chad Cruz's office to the people I was transferred to to the people who came and unlock my car all was very helpful very time efficient very understanding thank you"

Charles Polowy

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly,fast and thorough. Great office."

Fernando Landeros

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful! Great customer service and great rates!"

Ty Colvin

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen helped me & was very kind and generous with her time. I was already getting a good deal from Geico, but Helen beat that price for both my truck and car saving me even more because I already have homeownership insurance with State Farm. I even got a check in the mail for $100 a few days later. Then a hand written thank you. A Christmas card too. She is so patient and went above an beyond to help me & my family. Thank you Helen ☺️."

Therese Murray_ Roof

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff, Helen, is Awesome! Professional and courteous! Great Team"

Joanne Lampkin

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their office staff is so nice and professional!!!"

Jeffry Marlier

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very helpful. What they said they did promptly."

Amber Urek

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team have been so helpful as we transitioned from another agency. We have also saved a decent amount of money which is great. I definitely recommend giving their office a call!"

Nathaniel Jackson

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy."